Screen Shot 2017-08-15 at 9.32.18 PM_BLUE.jpg
Screen Shot 2017-08-15 at 9.32.18 PM_BLUE.jpg

Contact - Title


Let's connect.

SCROLL DOWN

Contact - Title


Let's connect.

General Enquiries

 
WEB ICONS.png
 
 

P 403.532.4948
F 403.532.4941

Suite 1000, 744 - 4th Ave SW, Calgary, AB  T2P 3T4 CANADA

 
 

Offices


Canada

Corporate head office

1211 - 8A Street Nisku AB, Canada T9E 7R3
P 780.955.3939  |  F 780.955.2338
E sales@surepoint.ca


Calgary, AB

Suite 1000, 744 - 4th Avenue SW, Calgary AB
T2P 3T4

P 403.532.4948
F 403.532.4941
info@surepoint.ca

Fox Creek, AB

11 1st street
Fox Creek, AB
T0H 1P0

P 780.844.0702
info@surepoint.ca

Grande Prairie, AB

9440 112 St,
Grande Prairie, AB
T8V 5C1

P 780.402.0333
F 780.402.6220
info@surepoint.ca

HINTON, AB

113B Steele Crescent,
Hinton, AB
T7V 2G5

P 780.865.1441
F 780.865.1448
info@surepoint.ca


FORT ST. JOHN, BC

8910 - 101 Street, Fort St John, BC V1J 4A1

P 250.262.2021  | E  info@surepoint.ca

 

USA

FIELD OFFICE

9903 Tanner Road Houston, TX USA 77041
P 713.934.0094  |  E sales@surepoint.ca

 

Leadership Team

Cameron Cragg, CA
CFO

P 780.955.3939
E cameron.cragg@surepoint.ca

Trevor Muir
CEO

P 780.955.3939
E trevor.muir@surepoint.ca

Martin Socha
VP - Sales & Marketing

P 403.700.1053
E martin.socha@surepoint.ca

Kevin Shillito
GM - Field Services

P 250.262.2021
E kevin.shillito@surepoint.ca


Surepoint Team

Accounts Payable
Diane Anketell

P 780.955.3939
E diane.anketell@surepoint.ca

Automation & Programming
Nick Damer

P 780.504.8200
E nick.damer@surepoint.ca

Chief Engineer
Yuri Zadorojnyi - P.Eng

P 780.887.1217
E yuri.zadorojnyi@surepoint.ca

Compression & Controls
Ben Jacobson

P 780.402.0333
E ben.jacobson@surepoint.ca


Commissioning
Colin MacRae

P 780.933.9125
E colin.macrae@surepoint.ca

E&I Manager - Fort St. John
Aaron Astren

P 250.261.9177
E aaron.astren@surepoint.ca

E&I Manager - Grande Prairie
Garett Boychuk

P 780.933.4576
E garett.boychuk@surepoint.ca

Field Service Manager - Fort McMurray
Tim Crosby

P 403.872.9453
E tim.crosby@surepoint.ca


Field Service Manager - Hinton
Ryan Woodley

P 780.740.3455
E ryan.woodley@surepoint.ca

HSE Manager
Lindsay Friesen

P 587.832.5804
E lindsay.friesen@surepoint.ca

Human Resources Supervisor
Jennifer Dmytriw

P 780.955.3939
E jennifer.dmytriw@surepoint.ca

Material Procurement - Grande Prairie
Don Cunningham

P 780.538.1335
E don.cunningham@surepoint.ca


Material Procurement - Nisku
Steve Boersma

P 780.955.3939
E steve.boersma@surepoint.ca

Modular Buildings & Power Generation
Travis Sather

P 780.955.3939
E travis.sather@surepoint.ca

Operations Manager - Fort St. John
Wade Banks

P 250.793.7388
E wade.banks@surepoint.ca

Panel Shop
Dan Laurin


P 780.933.2020
E dan.laurin@surepoint.ca


Personnel Management
Cindy Huber

P 780.402.0333
E cindy.huber@surepoint.ca

QA/QC
Lance Wolfe

P 780.710.1950
E lance.wolfe@surepoint.ca

Rig Division
Otto Hansen

P 780.554.1099
E otto.hansen@surepoint.ca

Sales - Calgary
Andrea Dunn

P 403.808.9545
E andrea.dunn@surepoint.ca


Sales - Grande Prairie
Curt Marchesi

P 587.298.5312
E curt.marchesi@surepoint.ca

Senior Project Manager
Ken Callow

P 403.507.9097
E ken.callow@surepoint.ca

Senior Project Manager
Peter Grotemeyer

P 403.971.5596
peter.grotemeyer@surepoint.ca

Well Testing & Meter Proving
Ron Brown

P 780.402.0333
E ron.brown@surepoint.ca